A Blueprint of the Great Tribulation

Revelation 6-11


It is our belief that the Great Tribulation referred to in the New Testament Book of Revelation (chapters 6-11) is unfolding before our eyes. The opening of the seven seals and the call of the seven trumpets are 14 stages of the Tribulation initiated first in the heavenly realms. Across the four corners of the earth, however, these events will have devastating consequences on humanity. Click on any of the images below to understand how current news events align with Biblical prophecy.


The Seven Seals

Opening the First Four Seals

The Four Horsemen of the Apocalypse

Opening the Last Three Seals


The Seven Trumpets

Four Scourges

Two Woes

The Seventh Trumpet